Open Space-Büro

HEFRO ANSPRECHPARTNER

ANSPRECHPARTNER

AUF EINEN BLICK

Geschäftsführer
Jochen Meier
Tel.: +496452 9337-0

Prokurist / Marketing & Vertrieb
Markus Niebl
Tel.: +496452 9337-15
Mail: m.niebl@hefro.de

Einkauf
Anja Runzheimer
Tel.: +496452 9337-14
Mail: a.runzheimer@hefro.de

Marketing & Vertrieb
Leon Seipp
Tel.: +496452 9337-22
Mail: l.seipp@hefro.de

Buchhaltung
Irina Sommer
Tel.: +496452 9337-24
Mail: i.sommer@hefro.de

Konstruktion
Werner Strieder
Tel.: +496452 9337-21
Mail: w.strieder@hefro.de

Produktion
Carsten Helmus
Tel.: +496452 9337-37
Mail: c.helmus@hefro.de

Lohnfertigung
Salar Tajfar
Tel.: +496452 9337-32
Mail: s.tajfar@hefro.de